couch 1

Personal Loans

Our professional and experienced consumer and mortgage lenders can provide financing solutions to meet all your personal loan needs. We offer a variety of loan and line of credit options, and are focused on providing quick responses and efficient processing of your loan request.

Meet RiverWood Bank's Consumer and Mortgage Lenders  NMLS ID #461399                                                                      

Aaron_Kaiser

BAGLEY
Aaron Kaiser

Branch Manager
(218) 694-6153
Aaron.Kaiser@riverwoodbank.com


NMLS ID #696856
  Bruce_Kennedy

BAXTER
Bruce Kennedy

Branch Manager
(218) 316-3786
Bruce.Kennedy@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #739968

50 Plus Club: Connie Nesmith

BAUDETTE
Connie Nesmith

Branch Manager 
(218) 634-1204
Connie.Nesmith@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #696858

  Jaime Rowlette

BAXTER
Jaime Rowlette

Mortgage Lender
(218) 316-3784
Jaime.Rowlette@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #844577

Benita_Dingman

BEMIDJI
Benita Dingman

Branch Manager
(218) 308-2208     
Benita.Dingman@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #696852

  Benjamin Duhn

BAXTER
Benjamin Duhn

Business Banker       
(218) 316-3763
Benjamin.Duhn@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #1041862

50 Plus Club: Lori Fillipi

BEMIDJI
Lori Fillipi

Personal Banker / Lender        
(218) 308-2207    
Lori.Fillipi@riverwoodbank.com  

NMLS ID #696854

  50 Plus Club: Sheryl Madden

BENSON
Sheryl Madden

Branch Manager
(320) 314-6504  
Sheryl.Madden@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #739969

Curt Lundquist

BEMIDJI
Curt Lundquist

Mortgage Lender
(218) 308-2206
Curt.Lundquist@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #663480   

  Spencer Bjerga 2016

BIG LAKE
Spencer Bjerga

Branch Manager         
(763) 262-4067     
Spencer.Bjerga@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #739966

Erin Filzen

BIG LAKE
Erin Filzen

Personal Banker / Lender  
(763) 262-4075
Erin.Filzen@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #1038468

  Mari Lou McCormic 2016

MONTICELLO
Mari Lou McCormic
Mortgage Lender           
(763) 271-1453     
MariLou.McCormic@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #739970

Bart Taylor

CROSSLAKE
Bart Taylor

Branch President   
(218) 692-6664
Bart.Taylor@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #739973

  Michelle Anderson 2016

MONTICELLO
Michelle Anderson

Retail Manager       
(763) 271-1441   
Michelle.Anderson@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #739964

50 Plus Club: Renae Olson

MORRIS
Renae Olson

Mortgage Lender             
(320) 208-6157    
Renae.Olson@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #
739971

  Colleen Austin 2016

MONTICELLO
Colleen Austin

Personal Banker / Lender     
(763) 271-1443   
Colleen.Austin@riverwoodbank.com   

NMLS ID #739965

 

 

  Kevin Steffensmeier

MONTICELLO
Kevin Steffensmeier

Branch President   
(763) 271-1442    
Kevin.Steffensmeier@riverwoodbank.com   

NMLS ID #1100423

Home Equity Loans and Lines of Credit

Use the equity in your home to borrow for any purpose: a car, boat, recreation vehicle, college expenses, vacation, home improvements, or debt consolidation. We offer both fixed and variable rates and a variety of repayment terms designed to meet your needs. Our convenient home equity lines of credit allow you quick and easy access to funds whenever you need them, whatever the reason. And, unlike other personal loans or credit cards, interest paid on home equity loans may be tax deductible. Consult your tax advisor.   
To start the application process, stop in or call the nearest RiverWood branch location                                          

Home Mortgage Loans

When you need a loan for the purchase or refinance of your primary residence, a second home, or a real estate investment property, our home mortgage loan experts have a variety of loan programs to meet your needs.

Start the process by completing our Online Mortgage Application

Construction Loans

When planning to build a home, our construction loan experts will help you every step of the way. Come in for pre-approval on a long term mortgage for your peace of mind before you start building. When you finance both your construction loan and long term mortgage with us, we are often able to give you added savings on closing costs. Our bankers also assist you with monitoring the costs and disbursements during the construction process. Make your dream of a new home become a reality.
To start the application process, stop in or call the nearest RiverWood branch location

Personal Loans and Lines of Credit

Personal loans and lines of credit are available to meet a variety of borrowing needs. Whether you are purchasing a new or used car, boat, recreational vehicle, or borrowing for a vacation, we can tailor a loan or line of credit to suit your individual needs.
To start the application process, stop in or call the nearest RiverWood branch location

Overdraft Protection Lines of Credit

Enjoy the convenience of our Ready Reserve Line of Credit to protect your account from overdraft activity. This convenient line of credit is there for you when you need it, and helps avoid the expense and embarrassment of a returned check.
To start the application process, stop in or call the nearest RiverWood branch location

Personal Credit Cards

We offer our customers competitive personal credit card account options. Click here to learn more.
Already have a credit card account through RiverWood Bank? Click here to access your account.

Credit card applications are subject to underwriting guidelines. All applications are submitted to a third party credit card partner for approval. Rates and terms may vary.