ACCESS ONLINE SERVICES

Business Banking Links

Business Loans

At RiverWood Bank, we recognize that your business is unique, and we take pride in getting to know you and your business. Our professional and experienced business bankers can provide a variety of competitive business loan products. Decisions are made locally allowing us to respond quickly to your requests for credit.

How to Apply

To start the application process, stop in or call the nearest RiverWood branch location. A personal financial statement may be required with your application. 

 Aaron_Kaiser

BAGLEY
Aaron Kaiser
Branch Manager
(218) 694-6153
Aaron.Kaiser@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #696856

   Spencer_Bjerga

BIG LAKE
Spencer Bjerga
Branch Manager         
(763) 262-4067     
Spencer.Bjerga@riverwoodbank.com


NMLS ID #739966

 Benjamin Duhn

BAXTER
Benjamin Duhn
Business Banking Officer      
(218) 316-3763
Benjamin.Duhn@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #1041862

   Bart Taylor

CROSSLAKE
Bart Taylor
Regional President   
(218) 692-6664
Bart.Taylor@riverwoodbank.com  

NMLS ID #739973

 Bruce_Kennedy

BAXTER
Bruce Kennedy
Branch President
(218) 316-3786
Bruce.Kennedy@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #739968

   Kevin Steffensmeier

MONTICELLO
Kevin Steffensmeier
Branch President   
(763) 271-1442    
Kevin.Steffensmeier@riverwoodbank.com    

NMLS ID #1100423

 Kurt Knott

BEMIDJI
Kurt Knott
Business Banker
(218) 308-2224
Kurt.Knott@riverwoodbank.com

NMLS ID #1325701

   Randy Skarphol  

MONTICELLO
Randy Skarphol
Business Banking Officer/Commercial Lender   
(763) 271-1444
Randy.Skarphol@riverwoodbank.com  

NMLS ID #1521021

 

BEMIDJI
Ken Raw
Chief Credit Officer
(218) 308-2220
Ken.Raw@riverwoodbank.com

    MORRIS
Doug Ehlers
Branch President  
(320) 208-6159
Doug.Ehlers@riverwoodbank.com
 

 

   Ryan Sleiter web MORRIS
Ryan Sleiter
Ag/Commercial Lender   
(320) 208-6158
Ryan.Sleiter@riverwoodbank.com

 

Working Capital Loans or Lines of Credit

When your business requires short or intermediate term working capital funds, our business bankers can help you with a loan or line to meet your working capital needs.

Equipment Loans

If you are purchasing equipment for your business, talk to us first. Our competitive fixed rates and flexible terms can help your business with its capital expenditure plans. We can also assist with direct payment to the vendor to expedite delivery.

Real Estate Loans

When you are looking to purchase or refinance commercial real estate or investment property, our experienced business bankers can assist you. We offer a variety of rates and terms, and can tailor a loan to match your business needs.

Construction Loans

When planning to build a new facility or expand an existing facility, our commercial construction loan experts will help you every step of the way. We’ll provide pre-approval on a long term mortgage for your peace of mind before you start building. When you finance both your construction loan and long term mortgage with us, we are often able to give you added savings on closing costs. Our bankers also assist with monitoring the costs and disbursements during the construction process.

Agricultural Loans

Our agricultural lenders understand your business. Whether you need financing for operating expenses, crops, livestock, equipment, or real estate, we can help. We are interested in your business and will take the time to understand your farming operation.

Small Business Administration (SBA) Loans

Our experienced business bankers are able to offer financing programs through the Small Business Administration. We understand the important role that small business plays in the communities that we serve. SBA loans are available for real estate, construction, equipment, and other business needs.

Business Credit Cards

We offer our customers competitive business credit card account options. Call or visit your nearest RiverWood branch location to find out how easy it is to apply for a business credit card account. If you have already established a business credit card account through our bank, you may access your account information and make payments online by visiting Credit Card Services.