Online Banking
Business Banking
Online Cash Management
Learn More
Access Other Services

Holiday Open House 2017 

Bill Pay

Popmoney 2017 

50 Plus Club: Header Banner: Lasting Friendships


Current Newsletter: 50 Plus Club Newsletter - Fall 2017

Become a member of RiverWood Bank’s 50 Plus Club! Learn if you qualify to receive these benefits!

50 Plus Club Trip 3

50 Plus Club Trip 1

Great Trains & Grand Canyons Trip
April 7-13, 2018

Secure your reservation with a $300 deposit

Booking Discount: $2,499* pp dbl
Regular Rate: $2,599 pp dbl
Single: +$675

Travel with us to Sedona, Arizona, and experience all the highlights the area has to provide! A nostalgic two-hour train journey on the Grand Canyon Railway will deliver us to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon National Park for free time and lunch on our own. Six million years in the making, the Grand Canyon’s dynamic colors and textures inspire reflection at nature’s power and beauty.

A Sedona Trolley Tour will feature the Chapel of the Holy Cross and Airport Mesa for spectacular views of the area. Start your day with an unforgettable journey through Oak Creek Canyon, a sixteen mile long canyon know for its colored white, yellow and red cliffs dotted with pine, cypress and juniper.

We will visit the Montezuma Castle National Monument which contains ruins of a cliff dwelling built in the 12th and 13th centuries by the Sinagua Indians. Spend time exploring the old mining town of Jerome, once a virtual ghost town, now restored with shops, museums and art galleries.

Call or stop by the bank to learn more from one of our 50 Plus Club Coordinators.

 

50 Plus Club: Connie Nesmith

BAUDETTE
Connie Nesmith

(218) 634-1204
Connie.Nesmith@riverwoodbank.com

  50 Plus Club: Nancy Laughton

BAXTER
Nancy Laughton
(218) 316-3783
Nancy.Laughton@riverwoodbank.com

50 Plus Club: Lori Fillipi

BEMIDJI & BAGLEY
Lori Fillipi
(218) 308-2207
Lori.Fillipi@riverwoodbank.com

  50 Plus Club: Sheryl Madden

BENSON
Sheryl Madden
(320) 314-6504
Sheryl.Madden@riverwoodbank.com

50 Plus Club: Coleen Austin

BIG LAKE & MONTICELLO
Colleen Austin
(763) 295-2265
Colleen.Austin@riverwoodbank.com

  50 Plus Club: Susie Lande

CROSSLAKE
Susie Lande
(218) 316-3775
Susan.Lande@riverwoodbank.com

50 Plus Club: Renae Olson

MORRIS
Renae Olson
(320) 208-6157
Renae.Olson@riverwoodbank.com