Online Banking
Business Banking
Online Cash Management
Learn More
Access Other Services

Mobile Banking 2017 

CD Special 2017 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

50 Plus Club: Header Banner: Lasting Friendships

RiverWood Bank’s 50 Plus Club

Want to become a 50 Plus Club member? Learn if you qualify to receive these benefits!

 


Schedule of Upcoming Trips & Travel (Subject to Change)

New Orleans 2016

Gardens & Mansions:
Featuring New Orleans & Cajun Country!

7 Days - March 19, 2017

Tour Highlights:

  • 3 Nights in the French Quarter
  • French Quarter Walking Tour
  • Steamboat Natchez Cruise
  • Café du Monde
  • Court of Two Sisters Dinner
  • New Orleans School of Cooking
  • New Orleans City Tour
  • Longue Vue Gardens & House
  • Baton Rouge
  • Natchez Area Tour
  • Dinner at Antebellum Mansion
  • Antebellum Mansion Visits (2)
  • Bayou Cruise
  • Vermillionville
  • Jean Lafitte Cultural Center
  • Avery Island - Tabasco Factory

Learn more about this trip by downloading the official trip flyer.

 


Contact the 50 Plus Club Coordinator at your RiverWood Bank for details relating to additional exciting events and travel opportunities taking place in your area!

RiverWood Bank 50 Plus Club Coordinators

50 Plus Club: Connie Nesmith

BAUDETTE
Connie Nesmith

(218) 634-1204
Connie.Nesmith@riverwoodbank.com

  50 Plus Club: Nancy Laughton

BAXTER
Nancy Laughton
(218) 316-3783
Nancy.Laughton@riverwoodbank.com

50 Plus Club: Lori Fillipi

BEMIDJI / BAGLEY
Lori Fillipi
(218) 308-2207
Lori.Fillipi@riverwoodbank.com

  50 Plus Club: Sheryl Madden

BENSON
Sheryl Madden
(320) 314-6504
Sheryl.Madden@riverwoodbank.com

50 Plus Club: Coleen Austin

BIG LAKE / MONTICELLO
Colleen Austin
(763) 295-2265
Colleen.Austin@riverwoodbank.com

  50 Plus Club: Susie Lande

Crosslake
Susie Lande
(218) 316-3775
Susan.Lande@riverwoodbank.com

50 Plus Club: Renae Olson

MORRIS
Renae Olson
(320) 208-6157
Renae.Olson@riverwoodbank.com